Contact



Manufacturers and Traders League of Agrochemical
Target Exhibition Beijing Ltd

Room 616, Licheng District, No.8 Sijiqing Road, Beijing, China
Tel: +86 10 6701 3545 / +86 10 6701 6546
Fax: +86 10 6701 7031

For China Exhibitors/Suppliers Sales/Contact Outside Of China:
- Ms Cathy Chang Ms Rebecca Bartels
- Operations Director - Account Manager, AgriBusiness Global
- cathy@agrochemchina.org - bbartels@meistermedia.com
  Tel: +1-440-942-2000
   
Ms Selina Li Ms Lina Li
- Event Manager - Event Manager
selina@agrochemchina.org lina@agrochemchina.org
   
For Hotel Booking/Travel Support For Business Promoting/Sponsorship
Mr Quan Quan Mr Heying Sun
- Event Manager - Secretary General of MTLA
qq@agrochemchina.org sun@agrochemchina.org
   
Co-Organizer in Indonesia  
Indonesian CropCare Association
 
Mr. Joko Suwondo  
WA: 0811 9783131  
- joko.suwondo@rabanagroup.com